Songs That Nic Likes…

One of the things that I really enjoy in this world is recommending music to people. Yes, I am ‘that guy’ – the guy who insists on forcing his taste in music on anyone who will listen. I’m sorry, I’m trying to get better. One way in which I’m trying to get better is by collection all of my music recommendations into one handy Spotify playlist so that, should someone ask for a recommendation, I can direct them to the playlist, rather than badger them for 10 minutes on something like the importance of Los Campesinos’ third album…

So, here we have it, ‘The Ultimate Playlist Of Song Recommendations That Nic Likes And Thinks That You Should Hear’ (working title):

 

I’ve added a handful of songs to get me going. I’ll add more as I discover more new music! It’s an on-going process. A living, breathing animal of a playlist that’s only purpose in life is to bring people joy through music.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment...

